Bea Covington

Bea Covington

Executive Director

O: 425-282-1935

C: 425-306-3336

bea.covington@kingcd.org

Alex Martinsons

Program Coordinator
Monitoring and Evaluation

O: 425-282-1951

C: 425-529-3569

alex.martinsons@kingcd.org

Ashley Allan

Program Coordinator
Urban Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1919

C: 425-773-8017

ashley.allan@kingcd.org

Ava Souza

Chief Operating Officer
Elections Officer
Public Information Officer

O: 425-282-1920

ava.souza@kingcd.org

Brandy Reed

Director of Strategic Partnerships

O: 425-282-1924

C: 206-669-3733

brandy.reed@kingcd.org

Brett Anderson

Program Coordinator
Rural Forest Stewardship

O: 425-282-1953

C: 425-773-8037

brett.anderson@kingcd.org

Carrie King
Carrie King

Program Manager
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1915

C: 425-773-1864

carrie.king@kingcd.org

Debbie Meisinger

Program Manager
Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1923

C: 425-773-8029

debbie.meisinger@kingcd.org

Deirdre Grace

Director of Engagement

O: 425-282-1902

C: 206-591-7547

deirdre.grace@kingcd.org

Gwen Vernon

Program Manager
Education

O: 425-282-1910

C: 425-529-4491

gwen.vernon@kingcd.org

Jacobus Saperstein

Senior Resource Specialist
Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1912

C: 425-529-4942

jacobus.saperstein@kingcd.org

Jay Mirro

Senior Resource Specialist
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1905

C: 425-773-8097

jason.mirro@kingcd.org

Jessica Saavedra

Senior Program Manager
Member Jurisdiction Partnerships

O: 425-282-1906

C: 425-773-9065

jessica.saavedra@kingcd.org

Josh Monaghan

Director of Stewardship Programs

O: 425-282-1903

C: 425-773-5648

joshua.monaghan@kingcd.org

Dr. Kedija Awole

Senior Research Coordinator
Discovery Farms

O: 425-282-1911

C: 425-529-4814

kedija.awole@kingcd.org

Laura Redmond

Program Coordinator
Landowner Incentive Program

O: 425-282-1908

C: 425-773-9189

laura.redmond@kingcd.org

Lindsey Davidson

Accounting Coordinator
Operations

O: 425-282-1922

lindsey.davidson@kingcd.org

Liz Clark

Project Coordinator
Engagement

O: 425-282-1901

C: 425-773-0320

elizabeth.clark@kingcd.org

Liz Stockton

Program Coordinator
Agricultural Drainage Assistance Program

O: 425-282-1929

C: 425-529-4810

elizabeth.stockton@kingcd.org

Mark Dostal

Program Manager
Engagement

O: 425-282-1955

C: 425-773-1668

mark.dostal@kingcd.org

Mary Embleton

Senior Program Manager
Regional Food Systems

O: 425-282-1958

C: 425-529-4801

mary.embleton@kingcd.org

Matt Axe
Matt Axe

Program Coordinator
Wildfire and Forest Resiliency

O: 425-282-1931

C: 425-773-5060

matthew.axe@kingcd.org

Matt Maria

Project Assistant
Engagement

O: 425-282-1934

C: 425-215-8973

matt.maria@kingcd.org

Megan Weldon

Resource Planner
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1957

C: 425-529-3804

megan.weldon@kingcd.org

Mike Lasecki

Program Manager
Forest Stewardship

O: 425-282-1928

C: 425-529-4812

michael.lasecki@kingcd.org

Nikki Wolf

Program Coordinator
Volunteer Programs

O: 425-282-1909

C: 425-773-1868

nikki.wolf@kingcd.org

Peter Landry

District Engineer

O: 425-282-1950

C: 425-529-4813

pete.landry@kingcd.org

Yuliy Makhovitskiy

Finance Coordinator
Operations

O: 425-282-1917

yuliy.makhovitskiy@kingcd.org

Zachary Bergen

Program Coordinator
Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1907

C: 425-529-3091

zachary.bergen@kingcd.org

Cly Samson

Program Coordinator
Rainier Valley Corps Fellow
Community Agriculture
Engagement

cly.samson@kingcd.org

To Be Filled

AmeriCorps Projects Coordinator
Community Engagement

O: 425-282-1961

outreachip@kingcd.org

To Be Filled

AmeriCorps Coordinator
Education

O: 425-282-1930

educationip@kingcd.org

WCC Crews – To Be Filled
Translate ยป