KCD Staff - 2017

KCD Logo Name

Title

Office/Cell Phone

E-mail Address

Bea Covington

Bea Covington

Executive Director

425-282-1935

425-306-3336

bea.covington@kingcd.org

Alex Martinsons Alex Martinsons

Project Assistant

425-282-1951

alex.martinsons@kingcd.org

Ashley Allan Ashley Allan

Shoreline and Riparian Habitat Improvement Program Assistant

425-282-1919

ashley.allan@kingcd.org

Ava Souza Ava Souza

Chief Operating Officer

425-282-1920

ava.souza@kingcd.org

Brandy Reed Brandy Reed

Interagency Director

425-282-1924

brandy.reed@kingcd.org

Brett Anderson Brett Anderson

Forest Stewardship Resource Planner

425-282-1953

brett.anderson@kingcd.org

picture to come Carrie King

Program Manager
Farm Services

425-282-1915

carrie.king@kingcd.org

Debbie Meisinger Debbie Meisinger

Interim Program Manager
Shorelines and Riparian Habitat

425-282-1923

debbie.meisinger@kingcd.org

Deirdre Grace Deirdre Grace

Director of Engagement

425-282-1902

deirdre.grace@kingcd.org

Emily Carlson Emily Carlson

Operations Project Coordinator

425-282-1914

emily.carlson@kingcd.org

Gwen Vernon Gwen Vernon

Program Manager
Education

425-282-1910

gwen.vernon@kingcd.org

Jacobus Saperstein Jacobus Saperstein

Senior Resource Specialist
Conservation Projects and Native Plant Sale

425-282-1912

jacobus.saperstein@kingcd.org

Jay Mirro Jay Mirro

Senior Resource Planner
Farm Services

425-282-1905

jason.mirro@kingcd.org

Jessican Saavedra Jessica Saavedra

Program Manager
Member Jurisdiction and WRIA Forum Grant Programs

425-282-1906

jessica.saavedra@kingcd.org

Josh Monaghan Josh Monaghan

Director of Programs

425-282-1903

joshua.monaghan@kingcd.org

Dr. Kedija Awole Dr. Kedija Awole

Resource Specialist
Discovery Farms

425-282-1911

kedija.awole@kingcd.org

picture to come Kimberly Fenton

Administrative Assistant

425-282-1931

kimberly.fenton@kingcd.org

Kristen McCune Kristen McCune

Program Coordinator
Education

425-282-1927

kristen.mccune@kingcd.org

Laura Redmond Laura Redmond

Program Coordinator
Landowner Incentive Program

425-282-1908

laura.redmond@kingcd.org

Lindsey Davidson Lindsey Davidson

Accounting Coordinator

425-282-1922

lindsey.davidson@kingcd.org

Liz Clark Liz Clark

Project Coordinator
Farm Program Educational Outreach

425-282-1901

elizabeth.clark@kingcd.org

Liz Stockton Liz Stockton

Program Coordinator
Agricultural Drainage

425-282-1929

elizabeth.stockton@kingcd.org

picture to come Makayla Banks

Receptionist

425-282-1900

makayla.banks@kingcd.org

Mark Dostal Mark Dostal

Outreach Coordinator

425-282-1955

mark.dostal@kingcd.org

Mary Embleton Mary Embleton

Senior Program Manager
Regional Food System Program

425-282-1958

mary.embleton@kingcd.org

Matt Maria Matt Maria

Outreach Project Assistant

425-282-1934

matt.maria@kingcd.org

Megan Weldon Megan Weldon

Resource Planner
Farm Services

425-282-1957

megan.weldon@kingcd.org

Mike Lasecki Mike Lasecki

Interim Program Manager
Rural Forest Health Management

425-282-1928

michael.lasecki@kingcd.org

Nikki Wolf Nikki Wolf

Volunteer Program Coordinator

425-282-1909

nikki.wolf@kingcd.org

Pete Landry Peter Landry

Program Manager
Engineering Services

425-282-1950

pete.landry@kingcd.org

Yuliy Makhovitskiy Yuliy Makhovitskiy

Finance Coordinator

425-282-1917

yuliy.makhovitskiy@kingcd.org

AmeriCorps Washington Name

Title

Phone

E-mail Address

Anna Beebe Anna Beebe

AmeriCorps Outreach Coordinator

425-282-1961

outreachip@kingcd.org

Anne-Gi Chan Anne-Gi Chan

AmeriCorps Volunteer and Restoration Projects Coordinator

425-282-1959

shorelinesip@kingcd.org

Minsahng Song Minsahng Song

AmeriCorps Education Coordinator

425-282-1930

educationip@kingcd.org

Translate »