2019 Member Jurisdiction Program City Fact Sheets

Algona Auburn Beaux Arts Bellevue
Black Diamond Bothell Burien Carnation
Clyde Hill Covington Des Moines Duvall
Issaquah Hunts Point Kenmore Kent
Kirkland Lake Forest Park Maple Valley Medina
Mercer Island  Newcastle  Normandy Park North Bend
 Redmond  Renton  Sammamish  SeaTac
 Seattle  Shoreline Snoqualmie Tukwila
Woodinville Yarrow Point Unincorporated Areas of King County

Contact Jessica Saavedra for the most up-to-date information about funding and services available.

Translate »