2020 Member Jurisdiction Program City Fact Sheets

The 2020 City Fact Sheets highlight KCD investments and collaboration with Member Jurisdiction cities in 2020.

Algona Auburn Beaux Arts Village Bellevue
Black Diamond Bothell Burien Carnation
Clyde Hill Covington Des Moines Duvall
Hunts Point Issaquah Kenmore Kent
Kirkland Lake Forest Park Maple Valley Medina
Mercer Island Newcastle Normandy Park North Bend
Redmond Renton Sammamish SeaTac
Seattle Shoreline Snoqualmie Tukwila
Woodinville Yarrow Point Unincorporated Areas of King County

Contact Jessica Saavedra for the most up-to-date information about funding and services available.

Translate »