Interim Executive Director Cynthia Setel

Cynthia Setel

Interim Executive Director

C: 425-529-4810
cynthia.setel@kingcd.org

Cynthia Setel has served as the Chief Financial Officer at Public Health–Seattle & King County, the Director of the Housing Choice Voucher Program at Seattle Housing Authority and is the Principal at Cynthia Setel & Associates. She leads agencies through change.


Alex Martinsons

Alex Martinsons

Program Coordinator
Monitoring and Evaluation

O: 425-282-1951 C: 425-529-3569
alex.martinsons@kingcd.org

 


Ashley Allan

Program Coordinator
Urban Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1919 C: 425-773-8017
ashley.allan@kingcd.org

 


Ava Souza

Ava Souza

Director of Finance

O: 425-282-1920
ava.souza@kingcd.org

 


Brandy Reed

Brandy Reed

Director of Strategic Partnerships

O: 425-282-1924 C: 206-669-3733
brandy.reed@kingcd.org

 


Brett Anderson

Brett Anderson

Program Coordinator
Rural Forest Stewardship

O: 425-282-1953 C: 425-773-8037
brett.anderson@kingcd.org

 


Carrie King

Program Manager
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1915 C: 425-773-1864
carrie.king@kingcd.org

 


Debbie Meisinger

Debbie Meisinger

Program Manager
Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1923 C: 425-773-8029
debbie.meisinger@kingcd.org

 


Deirdre Grace

Deirdre Grace

Director of Engagement
O: 425-282-1902 C: 206-591-7547
deirdre.grace@kingcd.org

 


Ellen Arnstein

Ellen Arnstein

Forest Stewardship Program Manager
ISA Certified Arborist NE-7244A

O: 425-282-1929 C: 206-581-3280
ellen.arnstein@kingcd.org

 


Jacobus Saperstein

Jacobus Saperstein

Senior Resource Specialist
Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1912 C: 425-529-4942
jacobus.saperstein@kingcd.org

 


Jay Mirro

Senior Resource Specialist
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1905 C: 425-773-8097
jason.mirro@kingcd.org

 


Jessica Saavedra

Jessica Saavedra

Senior Program Manager
Member Jurisdiction Partnerships

O: 425-282-1906 C: 425-773-9065
jessica.saavedra@kingcd.org

 


Dr. Kedija Awole

Dr. Kedija Awole

Senior Research Coordinator
Discovery Farms

O: 425-282-1911 C: 425-529-4814
kedija.awole@kingcd.org

 


Laura Redmond

Laura Redmond

Program Coordinator
Landowner Incentive Program

O: 425-282-1908 C: 425-773-9189
laura.redmond@kingcd.org

 


Lindsey Davidson

Lindsey Davidson

Accounting Coordinator
Operations

O: 425-282-1922
lindsey.davidson@kingcd.org

 


Liz Clark

Project Coordinator
Engagement

O: 425-282-1901 C: 425-773-0320
elizabeth.clark@kingcd.org

 


Liz Stockton

Liz Stockton

Project Coordinator
Agricultural Drainage

O: C:
elizabeth.stockton@kingcd.org

 


Mark Dostal

Mark Dostal

Program Manager
Engagement

O: 425-282-1955 C: 425-773-1668
mark.dostal@kingcd.org

 


Mary Embleton

Mary Embleton

Senior Program Manager
Regional Food Systems

O: 425-282-1958 C: 425-529-4801
mary.embleton@kingcd.org

 


Matt Axe

Matt Axe

Program Coordinator
Wildfire and Forest Resiliency

O: 425-282-1931 C: 425-773-5060
matthew.axe@kingcd.org

 


Matt Maria

Matt Maria

Resource Planner
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1934 C: 425-215-8973
matt.maria@kingcd.org

 


Megan Weldon

Megan Weldon

Resource Planner and Dairy Planner
Rural Land Stewardship

O: 425-282-1957 C: 425-529-3804
megan.weldon@kingcd.org

 


Mike Lasecki

Mike Lasecki

Senior Resource Specialist
Forest Stewardship

O: 425-282-1928 C: 425-529-4812
michael.lasecki@kingcd.org

 


Nikki Wolf

Nikki Wolf

Program Manager
Education

O: 425-282-1909 C: 425-773-1868
nikki.wolf@kingcd.org

 


Pete Landry

Peter Landry

District Engineer
O: 425-282-1950 C: 425-529-4813
pete.landry@kingcd.org

 


Yuliy Makhovitskiy

Yuliy Makhovitskiy

Finance Coordinator
Operations

O: 425-282-1917
yuliy.makhovitskiy@kingcd.org

 


Zachary Bergen

Zachary Bergen

Program Coordinator
Riparian Habitat Stewardship

O: 425-282-1907 C: 425-529-3091
zachary.bergen@kingcd.org

 


Cly Samson

Rainier Valley Corps Fellow
Community Agriculture
Engagement

O: 425-282-1921 C: 425-529-4795
cly.samson@kingcd.org

 


Mt. Adams VetsWork

Krystal Hedrick

AmeriCorps/VetsWork Environment, Mt. Adams Institute Intern
Urban and Rural Forest Stewardship

O: 425-282-1925
forestryip@kingcd.org

 


Caroline BoschettoCaroline Boschetto (with mask)

Caroline Boschetto

AmeriCorps Projects Coordinator
Community Engagement

O: 425-282-1933
outreachip@kingcd.org

 


RKieran O'Donnell

Kieran O’Donnell

AmeriCorps Projects Coordinator
Shorelines

O: 425-282-1961
shorelinesip@kingcd.org

 


Rosie McGoldrickRosie McGoldrick (with mask)

Rosie McGoldrick

AmeriCorps Coordinator
Education

O: 425-282-1930
educationip@kingcd.org


KCD WCC Crews

WCC Crews

 

Translate »